Parish Board of Management

Past President Ernest N. Skakun
PresidentMichael Zukiwsky[email protected]
SecretaryKathy Buchanan
TreasurerEugene Luchka[email protected]
Assistant TreasurerMarshall Boratynec
Membership Chair Michael Gilyshyn
Ladies Auxiliary Representative Sonia Zinyk [email protected]
Mens Club Representative Richard Serna [email protected]
Operations and Maintenance Chairvacant
Parish Priest Rev. Fr. Yuriy Suchevan[email protected]

Other Contacts:

General Officevacant[email protected]
Golden Age ClubEugene Luchka[email protected]